Upcoming Classes

Date Course Location Price
View Details Mon, Feb 24 Private Class - Illinois Insurance Northbrook, IL Free
View Details Wed, Mar 4 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? Skokie, IL $62.00
View Details Wed, Mar 11 CFP & INS Ethics Chicago , IL $102.00
View Details Wed, Mar 11 INS Ethics Only Chicago, IL $62.00
View Details Wed, Mar 18 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? Arlington Heights, IL $62.00
View Details Wed, Apr 8 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? Schaumburg, IL $62.00
View Details Wed, Apr 29 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? Webinar $49.00
View Details Wed, May 6 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? Lisle, IL $62.00
View Details Wed, May 27 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? Webinar $49.00
View Details Wed, Jun 10 CFP & INS Ethics Schaumburg, IL $102.00
View Details Wed, Jun 10 INS Ethics Only Schaumburg, IL $62.00
View Details Wed, Jun 24 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? $49.00