Upcoming Classes

Date Course Time Price
View Details Wed, Mar 6 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Thu, Mar 14 Compliance Ain't Ethics 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $115.00
View Details Wed, Mar 20 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Wed, Apr 3 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Thu, Apr 18 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Wed, Apr 24 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Wed, May 15 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Wed, May 22 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Wed, May 29 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00
View Details Wed, Jun 5 Ah...does Fitbit track whether I'm Ethical? 8:30 am - 11:30 am CST $49.00